Sign In

MCA Staff

​ 

 

Central Office

 

  TuckerArchie-77.jpg

Archie Tucker II

Vice President

(256) 372-8344

Archie.tucker@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

   


TrammellReba2.jpg
Reba Jasmin Trammell

Director of Development

(256) 372-8344

Reba.jasmin@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

DavisKim (2)-Small.jpg
Kim M. Davis

Grants Coordinator

(256) 372-5671

kim.davis@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

VandiverDanielle (2)-Small.jpg
Danielle Q. Vandiver

Research/Applications Specialist

(256) 372-7130

danielle.vandiver@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

ElliottLinda (15)-Small.jpg
 Linda M. Elliott

Administrative Assistant

(256) 372-8344

Linda.elliott@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Alumni Affairs

 

StubbsSandra-16.jpg

Sandra S. Stubbs

Director, Alumni Affairs & Annual Giving

(256) 372-5287

Sandra.stubbs@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

EasonSusan2.jpg

 

Susan Eason

Alumni Affairs Coordinator

(256) 372-5286

susan.eason@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bulldog Central

 

 AbernathyLarry-146.jpg

 Larry Abernathy

Lead Mail Specialist

Bulldog Central Print/Mail

(256) 372-7136

rjylarabe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

    

 

SmithDonna-123.jpg

 

Donna Smith

First Responder Technician

Bulldog Central Print/Mail

(256) 372-7136

rjydonsmi@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

 

Marketing and Public Relations

 

SaintjonesJerome-21.jpg

Jerome Saintjones

Director, Marketing & Public Relations

(256) 372-4863

Jerome.saintjones@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

DanielDebra2.jpg
Debra Daniel

Communications Specialist/Social Media

(256) 372-4767

debra.daniel@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Shirley (15)-Classic.JPG
Shirley Alexander

Administrative Secretary

(256) 372-5607

Shirley.alexander@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Electronic Media Communications

 

 

Jenkins5-Small.jpg
Elvin Jenkins

Director, Electronic Media Communications

(256) 372-5793

elvin.jenkins@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 WashingtonErica-206.jpg

Erica Washington

Program Manager, WJAB-FM 90.9

(256) 372-5793/4068

erica.fox@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ArtisYvonne-237.jpg 

Yvonne Artis

WJAB/Executive Secretary

(256) 372-8790

yvonne.artis@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

BurnsMichael-252.jpg

Michael L. Burns

WJAB/Operations Manager

(256) 372-4066

michael.burns@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

McIntoshRon-255.jpg

Ronald McIntosh

WJAB/On-Air Announcer

(256) 372-5861

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 MornsMichael-212.jpg
Michael Morns

WJAB/Chief Engineer

(256) 372-4088

michael.morns@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 

Contact Info
 Archie Tucker II
 Vice President for Marketing,
  Communications & Advancement
 
 Location:
  309 Patton Hall
  P: 256.372.8344
  F: 256.372.8345
 
 Resources
 WJAB - 90.9FM